top of page

Introduction

Updated: Jan 22, 2020


Hi, my name is Aisling! Welcome to my mental health and well-being blog. I’ve decided to write this blog to help share the techniques that I use to survive in this crazy world! Life sure isn’t easy but as my Mam always said it is “wonderful” and we must “live our lives to the full”.


My aim is to write weekly short blogs (more frequent if I can manage!) on ways I believe will inspire you to feel good in your daily lives, to ensure you are enjoying the little things and enjoy the “now” rather than always trying to look forward to “something else”. I will write about a range of different topics related to well-being so please let me know if you have any suggestions of what you would like covered and I’ll do my best to cover them.


Just to be clear and upfront, I am not an “expert”, I don’t have qualifications in this area. I have simply experienced enough stressful scenarios that life can throw which inspired me to write the blog.


So please come on the journey with me, feel free to leave your own comments and opinions and we can all help each other. Subscribe to my email list below to get notified whenever I post a new blog. Keep an eye on the first post coming tomorrow!


Thanks for reading,

AlwaysAisling

323 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page